York Symphony Orchestra Digital Concerts: Tchaikovsky & Barber

Showtimes: 10/17/2020 7:30pm

Buy Tickets Group Info Gift Card Info

​York Symphony Orchestra 2020-21 Digital Concerts

Tchaikovsky & Barber: String Orchestra Masterpieces

Saturday, October 17, 2020, 7:30 PM

$10 Ticket

Hear the York Symphony Orchestra like never before in our first ever digital concert! This all string orchestra program will feature legendary works by Tchaikovsky and Samuel Barber plus hidden musical treasures by George Walker and Peter Boyer. Streamed live from the Appell Center, support York's cultural gems in an immersive one-of-a-kind musical experience with Maestro Lawrence Golan and our beloved string section.

BOYER Three Olympians
BARBER Adagio For Strings
WALKER Lyric For Strings
TCHAIKOVSKY Serenade For Strings


1. Purchase a digital ticket online through your Appell Center account.

2. You will receive an email confirmation with a link to access the livestream.

3. At the time of the concert, click on the link to enjoy the YSO from your home!


Contact the Appell Center Box Office at 717-846-1111 or boxoffice@appellcenter.org

Buy Tickets