Staff and Board

Submenu +

The Appell Center for the Performing Arts staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@appellcenter.org

Lori Brunson

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

lbrunson@appellcenter.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@appellcenter.org

Debra Volz

Director of Marketing

717-825-2231

dvolz@appellcenter.org

Amanda M. Beck

Operations Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@appellcenter.org

Amanda Spalla

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

aspalla@appellcenter.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@appellcenter.org

Dave Hoffheins

Marketing Content Manager

717-825-2234

dhoffheins@appellcenter.org

Kimberly Soderberg

Development Manager

717-825-2236

ksoderberg@appellcenter.org

Adina Diehl

Assistant Operations Manager

717-825-2241

adiehl@appellcenter.org

Carol Potter

Administrative Assistant

717-825-2240

cpotter@appellcenter.org

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

jkilgore@appellcenter.org

Annie Massin

Housekeeping

717-846-1111

amassin@appellcenter.org

Stephanie Becker

House Manager

717-846-1111

Jay Yeaple

House Manager

717-846-1111

Tina Meckley

House Manager

717-846-1111

Kylee Ramm

House Manager

717-846-1111

Tammy Spagnola

House Manager

717-846-1111

Megan Miller

Assistant House Manager

717-846-1111

Kelsey Thomasson

Assistant House Manager

717-846-1111

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gene Draganosky

Chair

Traditions Bank

Krista Gardner

Past Chair

SEK

Kira Wagner

Vice Chair

Kyle Jones

Facilities Committee Chair

PFM Asset Management

Karla Tolan

Wellspan

Dylan Bauer

Facilities Committee Chair

Royal Square Development

Dr. Allan Birenberg

Wellspan

Natalee Gunderson

The York Water Company

Amy Doll

Finance Committee Chair

PeoplesBank

John Giambalvo

Jack Giambalvo Motors

Sean Gormley

The Glatfelter Agency

Jack Kay

Susquehanna Real Estate

Erin McGlaughlin

Design Quake

Thomas O'Shea

CGA Law Firm

Nathan Sterner

Apple Outdoor Advertising

Jolene Tolbert

Elizabeth Zifferer

Element Risk Management

Dr. Kurt Thomas

UPMC

Michelle Walthour

Shiloh Baptist Church