Our Staff

Submenu +

The Appell Center for the Performing Arts staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@appellcenter.org

Helaina Sipe

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

hsipe@appellcenter.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@appellcenter.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@appellcenter.org

Rebecca Fellin

Director of Marketing

717-825-2231


rfellin@appellcenter.org

Stephanie Benamor

Marketing Content Manager

717-825-2234

sbenamor@appellcenter.org

Dale Elkiss

Director of Operations

717-825-2240


delkiss@appellcenter.org

Amanda Beck

Patron and Artist Services Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@appellcenter.org

Gregory Lauer

Director of Education

717-846-1111

Lori Stover

House Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

717-825-2243

lstover@appellcenter.org

Tammy Spagnola

House Manager

717-846-1111

Faye Hall

Head Usher

717-846-1111

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

Wyatt Oerman

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

woerman@appellcenter.org

Ashley Pontius

Ticket Agent

717-846-1111

Janey Beck

Customer Service Agent

717-846-1111

Sandy Brown

Administrative Assistant

717-846-1111

sbrown@appellcenter.org