Our Staff

Submenu +

The Appell Center for the Performing Arts staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@appellcenter.org

Anne Sturm

General Manager

717-825-2232

asturm@appellcenter.org

Helaina Sipe

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

hsipe@appellcenter.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@appellcenter.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@appellcenter.org

Rebecca Fellin

Director of Marketing

717-825-2231


rfellin@appellcenter.org

Jon Major

Marketing Coodinator

717-825-2234

jmajor@appellcenter.org

Dale Elkiss

Director of Operations

717-825-2240


delkiss@appellcenter.org

Amanda Beck

Patron and Artist Services Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@appellcenter.org

Lori Stover

House Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

717-825-2243

lstover@appellcenter.org

Frank Soyke

House Manager

717-846-1111

Tammy Spagnola

House Manager

717-846-1111

Faye Hall

Head Usher

717-846-1111

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

Wyatt Oerman

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

woerman@appellcenter.org

Janey Beck

Customer Service Agent

717-846-1111

Andrew Sterner

Customer Service Agent

717-846-1111

Cassie Rush

Director of Education

717-825-2238

crush@appellcenter.org

Lauren Burke

Performing Arts Teacher

717-825-2245

lburke@appellcenter.org

Kate Wecker

Technical Director

717-825-2245

kwecker@appellcenter.org