Staff and Board

Submenu +

The Appell Center for the Performing Arts staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@appellcenter.org

Lori Brunson

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

lbrunson@appellcenter.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@appellcenter.org

Amanda M. Beck

Operations Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@appellcenter.org

Amanda Spalla

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

aspalla@appellcenter.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@appellcenter.org

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

jkilgore@appellcenter.org

Annie Massin

Housekeeping

717-846-1111

amassin@appellcenter.org

Janey Beck

Box Office Agent

717-846-1111

Stephanie Becker

House Manager

717-846-1111

Sandy Brown

Administrative Assistant

717-846-1111

Tina Meckley

House Manager

717-846-1111

Megan Miller

Assistant House Manager

717-846-1111

Kylee Ramm

House Manager

717-846-1111

Tammy Spagnola

House Manager

717-846-1111

Lori Stover

House Manager

717-846-1111

Kelsey Thomasson

Assistant House Manager

717-846-1111

Jay Yeaple

House Manager

717-846-1111

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gene Draganosky

Chair

Traditions Bank

Krista Gardner

Past Chair

SEK

Kira Wagner

Vice Chair

Kinsley Construction

Kyle Jones

Treasurer/Secretary

PFM Asset Management

Karla Heberlig

Development Committee Chair

Wellspan

Dylan Bauer

Facilities Committee Chair

Royal Square Development

Dr. Allan Birenberg

Wellspan

Alexandra Chiaruttini

The York Water Company

Natalee Colon

The York Water Company

Amy Doll

PeoplesBank

John Giambalvo

Jack Giambalvo Motors

Sean Gormley

The Glatfelter Agency

Ryan Hayman

Hayman Studio Commercial Photography + Video

Jack Kay

Susquehanna Real Estate

Erin McGlaughlin

Design Quake

Thomas O'Shea

CGA Law Firm

Nathan Sterner

Apple Outdoor Advertising

Jolene Tolbert

Michelle Walthour

Shiloh Baptist Church