Staff and Board

Submenu +

The Appell Center for the Performing Arts staff is a talented group of individuals all striving towards a common goal – to elevate and spotlight performing arts and education in downtown York. Please contact us with any questions, ideas or concerns you may have – we look forward to hearing from you!

Todd Fogdall, CFRE

President & CEO

717-825-2230

tfogdall@appellcenter.org

Lori Brunson

Director of Finance

717-825-2233

lbrunson@appellcenter.org

Mindi Haines

Director of Development

717-825-2235

mhaines@appellcenter.org

Debra Volz

Director of Marketing

717-825-2231

dvolz@appellcenter.org

Seth Laidlaw

Director of Education & Community Engagement

717-825-2232

slaidlaw@appellcenter.org

Amanda M. Beck

Operations Manager

717-825-2248

abeck@appellcenter.org

Amanda Spalla

Box Office Manager

717-825-2247

aspalla@appellcenter.org

Dan Crowell

Development & Education Assistant

717-825-2239

dcrowell@appellcenter.org

Dave Hoffheins

Marketing Content Manager

717-825-2234

dhoffheins@appellcenter.org

Kimberly Soderberg

Development Manager

717-825-2236

ksoderberg@appellcenter.org

Carol Potter

Administrative Assistant

717-825-2240

cpotter@appellcenter.org

Jeremy Kilgore

Operations Assistant

717-846-1111

jkilgore@appellcenter.org

Stephanie Becker

House Manager

717-846-1111

Jay Yeaple

House Manager

717-846-1111

Tina Meckley

House Manager

717-846-1111

Kylee Ramm

House Manager

717-846-1111

Megan Miller

House Manager

717-846-1111

Olivia Becker

House Manager

846-1111

Trevor Hess

House Manager

846-1111

Josh Diker

Box Office Agent

717-846-1111

boxoffice@appellcenter.org

Julie Lavetan

Box Office Agent

717-846-1111

boxoffice@appellcenter.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kira Wagner

Board Chair

Quandel Construction Group

Elaine Bonneau

Vice Board Chair

Bonneau and Associates

Gene Draganosky

Immediate Past Chair

Traditions Bank

Kyle Jones

Facilities Committee Chair

PFM Asset Management

Natalee Gunderson

Chair, Partnership Committee

The York Water Company

Amy Doll

Finance Committee Chair

PeoplesBank

Dr. Allan Birenberg

Wellspan

John Giambalvo

Jack Giambalvo Motors

Erin McGlaughlin

My HR Partner, Inc.

Victoria Connor

York County Bar Association

Thomas O'Shea

CGA Law Firm

Nathan Sterner

Apple Outdoor Advertising

Elizabeth Zifferer

Element Risk Management

Jolene Tolbert

Dr. Kurt Thomas

UPMC

Martin Fedorko

White Rose Ventures

Jenette Lloyd-Jones

WellSpan Health